MY 120LB WEIGHT LOSS TRANSFORMATION (Before & Afte




BenzphetamineReviews

people have reviewed this drug
3.5 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 27 months ago (8/24/2016)

RatedBenzphetaminefor ObesityReport

Took Didrex 50 mg 3 times per day for nearly 18 months took off taking it every 3rd week. I lost 82 lbs. I walked everyday it wasn't raining and and I ate 800 to 1000 calories per day and forced myself to drank lots of water. I had to add flavors to it. I started taking the brand name Didrex, which was expensive. Didrex brand stop making the brand name and therefore, I had to take the generic, I will say the generic is not as potent and not as good. It is however, way less. I have kept the weight off give or take 5 to 8 lbs. I did not have any health issues with this medication and I do know groups of women who have and who are taking this medication and have had astonishing success without any healthy problems.....

Report
1 Stars
Posted 27 months ago (8/11/2016)

RatedBenzphetaminefor ObesityReport

after taking medication for just two weeks, my blood pressure went from 120/70 to 168/96/////had pounding headaches and was advised while sleeping was having difficulty breathing.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 33 months ago (2/11/2016)

RatedBenzphetaminefor ObesityReport

I was given an antidepressant when my Mother passed away and I went from about 140 to 263 in a year. I stopped the antidepressant and that did help some of the sugar craving therefore I did lose some weight. After dropping about 40 lbs I could not get any more off and a good friend told me she had taken this with much success. It is also a very old drug. Anyway I got my Doctor to give me an RX. The only drawback as I remember as this was in 2001 It was like 100.00-125.00 for 90 pills. I took one 3 times a day. Just remember not to take the last pill after 5-6pm or you'll have problems falling asleep. But It help me so much. I did pre cook most meats and things that took a long time to cook for about a week's worth of food. Therefore, I always had something to just warm up. Therefore I had no excuses. I got back down to my normal weight of 130 in about a year. I continued with my set life style and I did not put back on weight. I kept it off for over 12yrs and then I stopped smoking but even that only caused 10 or so lbs weight gain that I lost after a year or so. Then came the Big MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNN. Oh! They started that name out right they just could not come up

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.





Video: 24 pounds lost in less than a MONTH/ Fast weight loss/ Phentermine week 3/ Before and after results

Benzphetamine Reviews
Benzphetamine Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Benzphetamine Reviews pictures

Benzphetamine Reviews forecast
Benzphetamine Reviews forecasting photo

Benzphetamine Reviews photo
Benzphetamine Reviews photo

Benzphetamine Reviews Benzphetamine Reviews new photo
Benzphetamine Reviews new foto

picture Benzphetamine Reviews
foto Benzphetamine Reviews

Watch Benzphetamine Reviews video
Watch Benzphetamine Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Benzphetamine Reviews, benzphetamine-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Benzphetamine Reviews, benzphetamine-reviews/ , benzphetamine-reviews/

Related News


8 Ways to Make Money Doing What You Love
13 Reasons to Run a Half Marathon
How to Buy Childrens Furniture
Party On
Jamie Oliver hopes to save our bacon’ in new campaign
And New Yorks average PM 2.5 level is a relatively healthy 14
How Flaxseed Benefits Digestion
How to Properly Apply Concealer
How to Find Computer Technical Support Online
How to Find a Suitable Professional Mentor
Lee Lani The Beach 2012 Swimwear Collection
How to Make a Water Bottle Cap Pop off with Air Pressure
Go Green at the Grocery Store
Rita Ora x Adidas Originals Spring 2019 Brings Oriental Vibes
States are suing big oil companies for climate change nuisance




Date: 06.12.2018, 22:09 / Views: 75383


Back to Top